Savonlinnan Seudun Muistiyhdistys ry

Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja
Aulikki Tikkanen
p. 050 598 2411
aulikki.tikkanen@muistiyhdistys.com

Jäsenasiat
Satu Mehtonen
p. 050 433 6874 

Päiväpaikka Maria

Avoinna arkisin ma–to klo 8–16 ja pe klo 8–15.30
p. (015) 533 401
maria@muistiyhdistys.com

Limukutomo

Liikuntapainotteinen muistikuntoutus

Fysioterapeutti
Heikki Molari
p. 050 598 2413
heikki.molari@muistiyhdistys.com

Fysioterapeutti 
Katja Turtiainen
p. 050 414 7137 
katja.turtiainen@muistiyhdistys.com

Sillanrakentaja-hanke

Aivotreeni-ryhmät

sosionomi
Satu Mehtonen
p. 050 433 6874 
satu.mehtonen@muistiyhdistys.com

terveydenhoitaja
Riitta Kero
p. 050 353 3854
riitta.kero@muistiyhdistys.com